Skip to main content

History Microforms

History of Germany

There are multiple ways to use this guide. The resources are listed alphabetically. Use the Index on the left to jump to a particular microform.Clicking on the call number will open a link to the full catalog record in UMD's online catalog. Clicking on the 'Full Description' will expand the text for an overview of that collection. Print and online indexes and finding aids, as well as digitized versions of the collections, are listed under other sources when available. (Some of these are outside links not maintained by the University. To report broken links, please click on the 'comment' link at the top of the page or contact the author of the Guide.)

Confidential U.S. State Department Central Files: Germany, Internal Affairs 1930-1941

Confidential U.S. State Department Central Files: Germany, Internal Affairs 1930-1941.

 

Location Code & Call Number: MCK-PER M-FILM DD234.C67 1984 (59 Reels)

 

Click to see full description

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

Die Grosse Politik der Europaischen Kabinette, 1871-1914

Germany. Auswartiges Amt. Die Grosse Politik der Europaischen Kabinette, 1871-1914.

 

Call Number: Microfiche D397 .G47 1922b

 

Click to see full description

Germany and its Occupied Territories During World War II

Germany and its Occupied Territories During World War II

 

Location Code & Call Number: MCK-PERM-FILM D735.G47 (22 Reels)

 

Click to see full description

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

Nationalsozialistische Deutsche Arbeiter

Nationalsozialistische Deutsche Arbeiter - Parte 1. NSDAP Hauptarchiv

 

Location Code & Call Number: McK-Per DD256.5 .H363 (155 Reels)

Click to see full description

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

Papers of the Allied Powers Reparation Commission

Allied Powers (1919- ). Reparation Commission. Reparation Papers of the Allied Powers Reparation Commission.

 

Location Code & Call Number: MCK-REF M-FILM D648.G3A2 (6 Reels)

 

Click to see full description

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

Statistics of the Third Reich, 1933-1944

Statistics of the Third Reich analysed, 1933-1944: official German foreign trade statistics

 

Location & Call Number: HF1545 .S8 1989 (26 Reels)

 

Click to see full description

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

Stenographische Berichte über die Verhandlungen

Prussia. Landtag. Haus der Abgeordneten. Stenographische Berichte Uber Die Verhandlungen.

 

Location and Call Number: MCK Periodicals RM - Microfiche CP954s

Click to see full description

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

Reports of the Military Government for Germany, U.S. Zone, 1945-1953

Germany (Territory Under Allied Occupation, 1945-1953: U.S. Zone). Office of Military Government. Reports of the Military Government for Germany, U.S. Zone, 1945-1953.

 

Location & Call Number: McK Microfilm DD257.G47 1983 (6 Reels)

 

Click to see full description

Verhandlungen des Deutschen Bundestages und des Bundesrates

Verhandlungen des Deutschen Bundestages und des Bundesrates

 

Location & Call Number: McK Microform J351 .J25 (Fiche)

 

Click to see full description

Verhandlungen des Reichstags 1871-1895

Germany. Reichstag. Verhandlungen des Reichstags. 1871-1895.


Call Number: See Below

Click to see full description

The following items comprise the collection: