Skip to main content

History Microforms

American Civil Liberties Union

American Civil liberties Union: Records and Publications 1917-1975

 

Call number: Microfilm JC599.U5 A4913 1978 (96 Reels)

 

Click to see full description

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

American Occupation in Germany: 1918-1923

The American Occupation in Germany: 1918-1923

 

Call number: Microfilm D650.M5 A64 1985 (2 Reels)

 

Click to see full description

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

American Public Opinion Data

American Public Opinion Data

 

Call Number: MCK PER M-FICHE HM261.A4632

 

Click to see full description

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

Americans for Democratic Action Papers

Americans for Democratic Action Papers, 1932-1965

 

Call number: Microfilm HS2325.A5 (142 Reels)

 

Click to see full description

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

Columbia University Oral History Collection

Columbia University. Oral History Research Office. Columbia University Oral History Collection: International Affairs/Diplomacy

 

Location Code & Call Number: MCK-PER M-FICHE E744.C66 (181 Microfiche)

 

Click to see full description

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

Calvin Coolidge Papers

Coolidge, Calvin, President U.S., 1872-1933. Papers.


Call Number: MCK-PER M-FILM J82.D4 1959 (190 Reels)

Click to show a full description

The following sources provide more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

Declassified Documents Reference System, Retrospective Collection

Declassified Documents Reference System, Retrospective Collection

 

Location & Call Number: Microfiche J83.D41

 

Click to see full description

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

Democratic Party National Convention Proceedings

Democratic Party. National Convention. Official Proceedings

 

Call Number: Microfilm JK2313.D3 (7 Reels)

 

Click to see full description

History of the Nonmilitary Activities of the Occupation of Japan

Supreme Commander for the Allied Powers. History of the Nonmilitary Activities of the Occupation of Japan. Historical Monographs. 1945-1951.

 

Location & Call Number: McK Microfilm DS 889.16.S961 1989 (13 Reels)

 

Click to see full description

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

Joint Publications Research Service

United States. Joint Publications Research Service. (JPRS).


Location Code & Call Number: M-FICHE, M-FILM VARIOUS CALL NUMBERS

Click to see full description

Manhattan Project: Official History and Documents

Manhattan Project: Official History and Documents.

 

Call Number: Microfilm QC773.A1 M3 (12 Reels)

 

Click to see full description

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

National Security Council Documents and Supplements

National Security Council (U.S.) Documents of the National Security Council, 1947-1977

 

Location Code & Call Number: MCK-DOCS M-FILM UA23.N371 1980 (5 Reels)

 

Click to see full description

The following sources provide more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

National Security Council (U.S.) Documents of the National Security Council, First Supplement

 

Location Code & Call Number: MCK-DOCS M-FILM UA23.N372 1981 (3 Reels)

 

The following sources provide more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

National Security Council (U.S.) Documents of the National Security Council, Second Supplement

 

Location Code & Call Number: MCK-DOCS M-FILM UA23.N373 1983 (3 Reels)

 

The following sources provide more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

National Security Council (U.S.) Documents of the National Security Council, Third Supplement

 

Location Code & Call Number: MCK-DOCS M-FILM UA23.N374 1985 (3 Reels)

 

The following sources provide more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

National Security Council (U.S.) Documents of the National Security Council, Fourth Supplement

 

Location Code & Call Number: MCK-DOCS M-FILM UA23.N375 1987 (7 Reels)

 

The following sources provide more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

National Security Council (U.S.) Documents of the National Security Council, Fifth Supplement

 

Location Code & Call Number: MCK-DOCS M-FILM UA23 .N376 1991 (4 Reels)

 

The following sources provide more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

National Security Council (U.S.) Documents of the National Security Council, Sixth Supplement

 

Location Code & Call Number: MCK-DOCS M-FILM UA23 .N377 1993 (10 Reels)

 

The following sources provide more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

National Security Council (U.S.) Documents of the National Security Council, Seventh Supplement

 

Location Code & Call Number: MCK-DOCS M-FILM UA23 .N378 1995 (7 Reels)

 

The following sources provide more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

National Security Council Meeting Minutes and Supplements

National Security Council (U.S.) Minutes of Meetings of the National Security Council with Special Advisory Reports.

 

Location Code & Call Number: MCK-DOCS M-FILM UA23.N37 1982 (3 Reels)

 

Click to see full description

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

National Security Council (U.S.) Minutes of Meetings of the National Security Council: First Supplement.

 

Location Code & Call Number: MCK-DOCS M-FILM UA23 .N37 1988 suppl.

 

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

National Security Council (U.S.) Minutes of Meetings of the National Security Council: Second Supplement.

 

Location Code & Call Number: MCK-DOCS M-FILM UA23 .N37 1989 suppl.2

 

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

National Security Council (U.S.) Minutes of Meetings of the National Security Council: Third Supplement.

 

Location Code & Call Number: MCK-DOCS M-FILM UA23 .N37 1989 suppl. 3

 

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

Occupation of Japan

The Occupation of Japan

Call Number: Microfiche D802.J3022 1942 (2170 Fiche)

Part 1. U.S. Planning Documents, 1942-1945.
Part 2. U.S. and Allied Policy, 1945-1952.
Part 3. Reform, Recovery and Peace, 1945-1952.

Click to see full description

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

Pamphlets in American History: Communism

Pamphlets in American History: Communism

 

Call Number: Microfiche HX81.P3 (527 fiche)

 

Click to see full description

Paris Peace Conference, American Commission Select Reports

Paris. Peace Conference, 1919. American Commission to Negotiate Peace. Select Reports of the American Commission to Negotiate Peace (1919).

 

Call Number: Microfilm D647.U6 P3

 

Click to see full description

The following sources provide more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

Personal Papers

Berle, Adolf Augustus, 1895-1971. The Adolf A. Berle Diary, 1937-1971.

Call number: Microfilm E748.B47A37 (8 Reels)

Click to show fill description

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

Brandeis University, Waltham, Mass. Library The Public Papers of Louis Dembitz Brandeis (1879-1916).

Call Number: Microfilm KF213.B68B7 (8 Reels)

Click to show the full description

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

Browder, Earl, 1891-1975. Earl Browder Papers

Call Number: Microfilm HX84.B69 A3 (36 Reels)

Click to show full description

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

Clark, Grenville (1882-1967). Inventory of the Papers of Grenville Clark.

Location & Call Number: Microfiche KF373.C55A2 (15 Fiche)

Click to show full description

President Truman's Committee on Civil Rights

President Truman's Committee on Civil Rights.

 

Call Number: Microfilm E185.61.P674 (10 Reels)

 

Click to see full description

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

Edward R. Stettinius Jr. Collection

Virginia. University. Library. Clippings from the Original Scrapbooks in the Edward R. Stettinius Jr. Collection.

 

Location Code & Call Number: M-FILM BV818C (2 Reels)

 

Click to see full description

The Henry Lewis Stimson Diaries in the Yale University Library

Stimson, Henry Lewis, 1867-1950. The Henry Lewis Stimson Diaries in the Yale University Library.


Location & Call Number: McK Microfilm E748.S883 A32 (9 Reels)

Click to see full description

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

Republican Party National Convention Proceedings

Records of the Republican Party National Conventions 1st- 1856-

 

Call Number: Microfilm JK2353.R3

 

Click to see full description

Franklin D. Roosevelt Papers

The messages between Franklin D. Roosevelt and Winston S. Churchill, 1939-1945 and related materials in the Franklin D. Roosevelt Library


Call Number: Microfilm E742.5 .R58 (6 Reels)

Click to show full description

Press conferences of President Franklin D. Roosevelt.


Call Number: Microfilm BR677p (12 Reels)

Click to show full description

Watergate in Court

Watergate in Court


Location & Call Number: Microfilm VARIOUS CALL NUMBERS

Click to see full description

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

U.S. Congressional Records

U.S. Congress. Congress Committee Prints.

 

Location & Call Number: Microfiche (8592 Fiche)

 

Click to show fill description

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

U.S. Congress. Congressional Record: Proceedings and Debates of the Congress. Appendix (v. 100 (83rd) - 113 (90th)).

 

Location & Call Number: McK Microfilm CUN3C (40 Reels)

 

Click to show the full description

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

U.S. Congress. The Debates and Proceedings in the Congress of the United States [1789-1873].

 

Annals of Congress, 1st Congress to End of 1st Session of The 18th Congress, 1789-1824

 

Location & Call Number: McK Microfilm J11.A5 (10 Reels)

Register of Debates, 2nd Session of the 18th Congress to the end of the 1st Session of the 25th Congress, 1824-1837.

Location & Call Number: McK Microfilm J11.D5 (6 Reels)

The Congressional Globe. (1st session of the 23rd congress to the end of the 42nd congress, 1833-1873).

Location & Call Number: McK Microfilm J11.G5 (38 Reels)

Click to show the full description

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

U.S. Congressional Hearings (Senate Library) 1869-1940.

 

Location & Call Number: McK Microfiche

 

Click to show the full description

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection:

U.S. Congressional Hearings Supplement, 1839-1934.

 

Location & Call Number: McK Microfiche

Click to show the full description

The following source provides more detailed information about the contents of each microfilm reel in the collection: