It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A Comprehensive Resource for Art Information featuring indexing and abstracts from an international array of publications, this database is a comprehensive resource covering fine, decorative and commercial art, as well as photography, folk art, film, architecture and much more. Limit document type to Book Review.
Provides indexing, abstracting, and/or full-text of the content, including images, of hundreds of periodicals and books in the areas of art, art history, architecture and architectural history including: archaeology, interior and landscape design, painting, sculpture, printmaking, photography, graphic arts, decorative arts, costume design and antiques. Limit document type to Book Review.
Premier source of information on modern and contemporary arts dating from the late 19th century onwards, and including photography. Includes citations and abstracts to English and foreign-language journal articles, books, exhibition catalogs, dissertations, and reviews of books and exhibitions.
The Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals database offers a comprehensive listing of journal articles on architecture and design, including bibliographic descriptions on subjects such as the history and practice of architecture, landscape architecture, city planning, historic preservation, and interior design and decoration. Limit Document Type to Book Reviews.
Includes citations and abstracts to articles from international design and craft journals and data on over 50,000 designers, craftspeople, studios, workshops, and firms. Limit Document Type to Book Reviews.
An index to core journals, monographs, exhibition catalogs, conference proceedings, and other materials covering European Art from late antiquity to the present, American art from the colonial era to the present, and global art since 1945; includes visual arts in all media, decorative and applied arts, architecture, archaeology and many related fields. Continues Bibliography of the History of Art.
Limit Document Type to Review of Books.
Indexes international periodicals mostly in the English language. Covers all styles and periods of art. Includes book reviews not indexed in Art Index Retrospective.Off site shelving - place a request to obtain.