Skip to Main Content
RESEARCH GUIDES
UMD Libraries
Research Guides
Subject Guides
Latinx Studies
History
Search this Guide
Search
Latinx Studies
This guide provides links to and information about major electronic and print resources in Latina/o studies available through the University of Maryland Libraries
Home
Reference Sources
Toggle Dropdown
Biographical Sources
Country Guides
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias - Latina/o Studies
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias - Latin American Studies
Primary Sources - Latinx Studies
Finding Books
Toggle Dropdown
Basic Search Explained
Databases - Core
Databases - Specialized
Agricultural and Environmental Studies
Anthropology
Art, Art History, and Architecture
Business and Economics
Current Events
Dissertations
Education
Film Studies
Health and Medicine
History
Language and Linguistics
Latin American Studies
Law
Literature and Theater
Migration Studies
Music and Dance
Newspapers: Current and Historical
Political Science
Psychology
Religion
Sports
Sociology
Women's and Gender Studies
Finding the Full Text of Your Article
Off Campus Access to E-Journals
E-Journals
Statistics
Citing & Preparing Annotated Bibliography
History Databases
America: History & Life with Full-Text
Information on articles, books, book reviews, and dissertations on U.S. and Canadian history from prehistory to the present.
Historical Abstracts with Full-Text
Information on articles, books, and dissertations about non-U.S. and non-Canadian history from 1450 to the present.
<<
Previous:
Health and Medicine
Next:
Language and Linguistics >>
