Site containing over 1000 software engineering resources to help you gather information on a variety of software engineering topics such as system engineering, architectural design, software testing methods, and software project management.
A searchable database of over 2 million bibliographic references to computer science literature including journal articles, conference papers and technical reports. Many references contain cross-references to citing or cited publications, URLs to an online version of a paper, or links to other sites carrying bibliographic information.
The DBLP server provides bibliographic information on major computer science journals and proceedings. The server indexes more than 600,000 articles and contains several thousand links to home pages of computer scientists.
Search engine that simultaneously searches the Collection of Computer Science Bibliographies (CSB), the DBLP Computer Science Bibliography, the ACM Digital Library, ScienceDirect, CiteSeer, and Google.
The following links provide information for staying abreast with events in your department.
A free, digital repository or research papers and technical reports in areas such as artificial intelligence, cryptography, graphics, human computer interaction, information retrieval, robotics, software engineering, and symbolic computation.
The "Mathematical Programming Society" has changed its name to "Mathematical Optimization Society". We are currently in the process of changing our website. Please send corrections or suggestions to the webmaster at mathprog.org.