It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Access to the full text of congressional publications. Includes: hearings, legislative histories, committee prints and reports, House and Senate documents, Congressional Record, Serial Set, CRS Reports, bills, public laws, regulations... Congressional hearings, public issues, legislation, history, and legal research.
OpenDOAR is a project to list and categorise academic open access research repositories. The aim is to provide a comprehensive and authoritative list of such repositories for end-users who wish to find particular archives or who wish to break down repositories by locale, content or other measures.
Also called Comisión Económica para América Latina y el Caribe (CEPAL). An official web site of the Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean, a United Nations agency. This site provides electronic versions of many of the agency's printed documents.
An international financial institution created to help accelerate the economic and social development of its member countries in Latin America and the Caribbean. This site provides electronic versions of many of the institution's printed documents.
An international organization established to promote international monetary cooperation, to foster economic growth and high levels of employment, and to provide temporary financial assistance to countries under adequate safeguards to help ease balance of payments adjustment. This site provides electronic versions of many of the organization's printed documents.
The aim of this project is to preserve and facilitate access to a wide range of ministerial and presidential documents from 18 Latin American and Caribbean countries. The Archive contains copies of the Web sites of approximately 300 government ministries and presidencies
Made up of member states within the Americas, the OAS's major goals are to achieve an order of peace and justice, to promote their solidarity, to strengthen their collaboration, and to defend their sovereignty, their territorial integrity, and their independence. This site provides electronic versions of many of the organization's printed documents.
Part of the World Health Organization (WHO), the Pan American Health Organization's "essential mission is to strengthen national and local health systems and improve the health of the peoples of the Americas, in collaboration with Ministries of Health, other government and international agencies, nongovernmental organizations, universities, social security agencies, community groups, and many others." This site provides electronic versions of many of the organization's printed documents.
Offers centralized and systematized information about institutions and political processes, national constitutions, branches of government, elections, political constitutional studies and other subjects related to the strengthening of democracy in the region.
The United Nations works on a broad range of fundamental issues, from sustainable development, environment and refugees protection, disaster relief, counter terrorism, disarmament and non-proliferation, to promoting democracy, human rights, governance, economic and social development and international health, clearing landmines, expanding food production, and more.
The University of Maryland is a Federal Regional Depository Library. The collection of over 2 million documents, which includes legislative hearings and reports, federal regulations, census records, statistical reports, court decisions, agency publications, pamphlets and more, is available in paper, microfiche and several electronic formats.
The world's largest source of development assistance, providing loans annually to its client countries. The Bank uses its financial resources, its staff, and its extensive knowledge base to individually help each developing country onto a path of stable, sustainable, and equitable growth. This site provides electronic versions of many of the organization's printed documents.