Quantum Wiki Edit-a-thon

Multi-disciplinary database providing information for nearly every area of academic study. Includes an enormous collection of the most valuable peer-reviewed full text journals, as well as additional journals, magazines, newspapers and books. Use filters to limit results to newspapers, magazines and trade publications to find articles about a scientist.

Full-text access to over 8,000 business sources including the Wall Street Journal and many other national and international newspapers, magazines, wire services, websites, and industry (trade) sources. Covers business news articles in a wide range of topic areas: companies, industries, markets, products, brands, and general financial articles. Make sure Date Range is set to "All Dates"

Full text articles from the Wall Street Journal, Christian Science Monitor, The New York Times, The Sun (Baltimore), and The Washington Post. Covers national, international and local news. The NYT provides text of important speeches and documents; WSJ reports on international finance; and WP offers strong political reporting, editorials and columnists.

The Web of Science Core Collection provides comprehensive coverage of the sciences, social sciences, and arts, and humanities across journals, books and conference proceedings. It indexes more than 5,700 major journals across 164 scientific disciplines. The best database for finding what papers have cited other papers. Cited references can be traced forward in time. Web of Science Training Materials available here: http://wokinfo.com/training_support/training/web-of-science

Scopus is an abstract and citation database with over 80 million records and 1.8 billion cited references that date back to 1970. Includes over 27 thousand serial titles and 249 thousand monographs in the social, physical, life and health sciences, as well as over 44 million patent records. More information on using Scopus is available at: https://elsevier.libguides.com/Scopus.