Policy Map provides access to over 15,000 indicators related to housing, crime mortgages, health, jobs, demographics, and education from more than 150 authoritative public and proprietary sources. Data is cleaned and standardized, and updated regularly. the database basic GIS tools to create reports and maps.
SimplyAnalytics contains extensive data including demographic, historic census, business, health, real estate, housing, employment, consumer spending, and marketing (over 70,000 variables total). Users can create customized maps and reports; data is down to the census tract level. Click on "Sign in as a guest" to use the database. data is available at the State, County, City, ZIP Code, Census Tract and Block Group level as well as custom trade areas and the entire United States. Access limited to 5 concurrent users.
Social Explorer provides access to demographic information about the United States from 1790 to the most current dataset. Available data includes census data, data from the public Use Microdata Sample (PUMS), and American Community Survey (ACS) data. The database includes basic GIS tools to create reports, maps, and slide shows.
ArcGIS StreetMap Premium provides offline, enriched street data for use in ArcGIS software to deliver high-quality and multiscale cartographic map display; accurate geocoding; and optimized routing, driving directions, and network analysis. StreetMap Premium is an out-of-the-box solution designed specifically for use with ArcGIS. It can be deployed rapidly on-premises behind your firewall without the need for any data preparation.
Please email us for using ArcGIS StreetMap Premium.
ArcGIS users can now quickly analyze new markets with free point of interest data from SafeGraph. The emerging Esri partner will now offer the highly accurate Places dataset with business listings and geospatial point and geometry data for ~5MM points of interest in the United States. Make better decisions, analyze risk, and understand the locations where people spend money.
Please email us for using ArcGIS StreetMap Premium.
