From Mississippi State University, this comprehensive guide provides an "introduction to resources and research available from the federal government and academic community concerning the recent Economic Stimulus Plans and ongoing economic and financial crisis." Includes sections on "Understanding the Crisis" - with a timeline of events, as well as on housing and foreclosures and the global impact of the economic crisis.
Non-profit organization formed to "deepen understanding of international economic and financial issues, to explore the international repercussions of decisions taken in the public and private sectors, and to examine the choices available to market practitioners and policymakers." Full text of publications and reports are available online.
The online library of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development. Comprises 20 book collections by theme, containing all OECD monographs and reports, most OECD periodicals, and the OECD statistical databases.
Mostly full-text database which publishes a wide range of scholarship including working papers from research institutes, occasional paper series from NGOS, policy briefs, case studies, conference proceedings and papers, course packs, book chapters and journal articles.
Vizala is an online database that is completely free and open. It combines economics, market research, demographic, and industry data from many different sources and organizes the data for specific areas of interest. Vizala also provides tools that allow you to customize any view of data with filtering and sorting options. You can then save, share, or export any of those customized views.