Please visit Maryland Statistics for more information.
The Fact Book: A statistical handbook to Maryland K-12 education.
Maryland Report Card : This website includes data for the state, local school systems, and by schools. It includes Maryland School Assessment results.
Maryland State Dept. of Education: Publications: Useful publications from the Maryland State Dept. of Education.
Data Book: Provides statistics on colleges and universities in Maryland. Enrollment, retention, graduation, degrees, faculty, expenditures, tuition, and financial aid are among the statistics included.
Maryland Higher Education Commission: The Web site of the Maryland Higher Education Commission Office of Policy Analysis and Research provides links to the Data Book and Trend Book and to many other research reports done by the Commission.
Institutional Research Planning & Assessment: The source for detailed University of Maryland College Park statistics.
University System of Maryland Reports/Statistics: This Web site provides links to statistics and reports relating to the institutions in the University System of Maryland.
UM Newsdesk Facts and Figures: Quick facts and figures relating to the University of Maryland College Park.
University Archives: Provides information and links to University of Maryland Libraries University Archives.
The UM Libraries subscribe to over 300 databases!!! The ones listed here are most useful databases to help you locate statistics. These databases that UMCP subscribes to can be accessed through Research Port