Dance Research Guide

Comprehensive database for research on all aspects of theatre, performance and dance. Indexes articles, books, book articles, dissertations, and newspapers published worldwide. A fully indexed, cross-referenced and annotated databank of over 60,000 journal articles, books, book articles and dissertation abstracts on all aspects of theatre and performance in 126 countries.

Provides the largest and richest online collection of video available for the study of social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling. The collection's wealth of video and multiplicity of perspectives allow students and scholars to see, experience, and study counseling in ways never before possible. This current release includes over 500 videos totaling roughly 540 hours.

The Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection is a comprehensive database with nearly 470 full text titles. This database covers information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry + psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.

This database covers key areas of sports medicine and related fields. Content areas range from sports physiology and sports psychology to physical education and recreation. SPORTDiscus is ideal for researchers studying different aspects of kinesiology, fitness, health, and sport studies. Sports, recreation, physical fitness, and sport science. 1975-present with some monograph indexing dating back to 1800.